Broker Check

Our Team

Daniel Tapia

President and Wealth Advisor

dtapia@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Daniel Tapia has over 20 years of experience in helping his clients with their retirement planning needs. He is an Investment Adviser Representative with LPL Financial and has completed numerous industry certifications, as well...

Read more

Sarah "Kitty" Puckett

Senior Vice President of Business Development

kitty@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Sarah "Kitty" Puckett is dedicated to building lifelong relationships based on a foundation of trust and client satisfaction. Kitty has more than 20 years of experience building a successful client base through personal service and...
Read more

Clark Nisbett

Vice President and Wealth Advisor

clark@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Clark Nisbett, CLU joined Rembrandt Financial Group on January of 2019. He brings over 40 years of experience in Securities, Annuities, Life Insurance, and Long-Term Care Insurance to the firm. For the last decade, Clark has...
Read more

Wyatt Guggisberg

LPL Associate Wealth Advisor

wyatt@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Wyatt Guggisberg is a licensed advisor and has worked in financial services for over six years. Prior to joining Rembrandt Financial Group, Wyatt spent four years as a Private Wealth Associate at a successful Merrill Lynch team in...
Read more

Shawn Bryan

Vice President of Operations & Partner

sbryan@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Shawn Bryan brings over 25 years of financial services and operations management experience to Rembrandt Financial Group. He is an Investment Advisor Representative with LPL Financial and maintains his Series 7 and Series 66. In his...

Read more

Preston Weaver, CFP®

Director of Client Services

pweaver@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Preston Weaver joined Rembrandt Financial Group in early 2016 soon after receiving his bachelor’s and master’s degrees in Personal Financial Planning from Texas Tech University. This program is recognized as one of the...

Read more

Johanna Pelaez

Financial Services Coordinator

jpelaez@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Johanna joined Rembrandt Financial Group in 2017, after moving to Austin from California. She brings over 12 years of client service and office management experience to the firm. By having a degree in Counseling, Johanna is very adept...

Read more