Broker Check

Our Team

Daniel Tapia, CFP®

 

President and Wealth Advisor

dtapia@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Daniel Tapia has 30 years of experience in helping his clients with their retirement planning needs. He is an Investment Adviser Representative with LPL Financial and has completed numerous industry certifications, as well...

Read more

Shawn Bryan, CFP®

Chief Operating Officer and Wealth Advisor

sbryan@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Shawn Bryan brings over 25 years of financial services and operations management experience to Rembrandt Financial Group. He is a CFP® practitioner and Wealth Advisor through LPL Financial and maintains his Series 7 and Series 66.

Read more

Sarah "Kitty" Puckett

Senior Vice President of Business Development

kitty@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Sarah "Kitty" Puckett is dedicated to building lifelong relationships based on a foundation of trust and client satisfaction. Kitty has more than 20 years of experience building a successful client base through personal service and...
Read more

Clark Nisbett

Vice President, Business Development

clark@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Clark Nisbett, CLU joined Rembrandt Financial Group on January of 2019. He brings over 40 years of experience in Securities, Annuities, Life Insurance, and Long-Term Care Insurance to the firm. For the last decade, Clark has...

Read more

Wyatt Guggisberg

Wealth Advisor

wyatt@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Wyatt Guggisberg is a licensed advisor and has worked in financial services for over six years. Prior to joining Rembrandt Financial Group, Wyatt spent four years as a Private Wealth Associate at a successful Merrill Lynch team in...

Read more

Johanna Pelaez

Financial Services Coordinator

jpelaez@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Johanna joined Rembrandt Financial Group in 2017, after moving to Austin from California. She brings over 12 years of client service and office management experience to the firm. By having a degree in Counseling, Johanna is very adept...

Read more

Joe Reed

Vice President, Business Development

jreed@rembrandtfinancialgroup.com

Joe Reed joined Rembrandt Financial Group in January of 2021 and is a registered representative with LPL Financial with his Series 6, 7, 24 and 63 licenses. Joe is a West Texas native raised in the small town of Lorenzo. He earned an...
Read more